Patient Reviews2018-09-25T17:41:20+00:00

PATIENT REVIEWS

Featured Reviews

Shirley Manzo

 I have my teeth cleaned and they have never looked so good! I would recommend them to anyone wanting superior service. I never have to wait more than a few minutes before going in.  I’m giving them 5 stars, they earned it!

Timothy DiPace

I didn’t think I would ever be able to replace the expert dental care that I had received in Boston from my dentist of over thirty years. However, I was wrong about that. When I found James Family Dentistry, I realized immediately that it was the place to be. I am pleased beyond belief!

Bill Craven

A very friendly office. Several employees have been there for more than 10 years. Two employees have been there for 20 years. That says a lot about Dr. James, and I should know, I have been a patient for 20 years.

All Patient Reviews

Overall Rating / 152 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

James Family Dentistry

Filter By:
5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 9, 2018

Very good, I been coming for 13 years and I would recommend this Dentist to anyone

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 9, 2018

I have been going to James Dentistry for years. My experience with them has always been excellent. Dr. James his staff and the hygienists do excellent work. I highly recommend them.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 9, 2018

The staff could not be nicer definitely 5 star

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- November 9, 2018

I had an appointment with Faye, dental hygienist, for a cleaning. The experience was very pleasant. She shared a couple of helpful tips with me and competently took care of the cleaning in a friendly and caring way. I would highly recommend her for a cleaning.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 8, 2018

Always has being great

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 8, 2018

It is always an excellent experience. Very competent and congenial staff.

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- November 6, 2018

The best Dentist and I did not have a long wait.Their hygienists are the best as well as all of their staff .Thanks again!!

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 4, 2018

Wonderful staff and doctors. They are always on time and have consistently been up front about treatment and costs.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 2, 2018

Always great!

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 1, 2018

It was wonderful.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 1, 2018

Every Body is a EXCELENTET PROFESSIONAL

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 31, 2018

Everyone in the office was very friendly and helpful. I would give them 5 stars all the way around. I am very pleased with all of their services !!

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 28, 2018

Very happy, keep coming back

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 28, 2018

I was greeted very cheerfully. Was taken back to be worked on in about 10 minutes. Cleaning was through but efficient. Was informed of everything in simple explanations. Would recommend Everyone come here.

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- October 26, 2018

I always hated going to the dentist, so I avoided it for years after a terrible experience at gentle dental. After I broke a tooth, I had to get a lot of work done as a result of my neglect. Every experience here has been great, despite getting a crown and root canal in addition to other fillings. I highly recommend James family dentistry. I drive 30 minutes away because they are absolutely worth it.

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GatherUp

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

LATEST NEWS

From Our Blog

Read More Articles

Schedule An Appointment Online

Don’t wait to schedule your appointment with James Family Dentistry. Click the link below to get started. Don’t worry, it is FAST and EASY!

Start Now