Patient Reviews2018-09-25T17:41:20+00:00

PATIENT REVIEWS

Featured Reviews

Shirley Manzo

 I have my teeth cleaned and they have never looked so good! I would recommend them to anyone wanting superior service. I never have to wait more than a few minutes before going in.  I’m giving them 5 stars, they earned it!

Timothy DiPace

I didn’t think I would ever be able to replace the expert dental care that I had received in Boston from my dentist of over thirty years. However, I was wrong about that. When I found James Family Dentistry, I realized immediately that it was the place to be. I am pleased beyond belief!

Bill Craven

A very friendly office. Several employees have been there for more than 10 years. Two employees have been there for 20 years. That says a lot about Dr. James, and I should know, I have been a patient for 20 years.

All Patient Reviews

Overall Rating / 169 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

James Family Dentistry

Filter By:
5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 13, 2019

Thank you Dr. James and staff for making me feel welcome as a new patient. Everyone is very friendly and took the time to ask me about ME. I really appreciate the feeling of comfort as I visited your office. I am very pleased with how thorough my checkup went as well as my first follow-up appointment. Thank you for making sure that I was comfortable the entire time. You and your staff are awesome at what you do! I look forward to continuing my treatment with you. Sincerely, Lalena Anand

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- January 12, 2019

They're response to my chipped teeth wae timely and professional. I'm glad I called them.

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- January 10, 2019

I love James Family Dentistry! They take really good care of my teeth and treat me like family. I am very thankful for their service and I highly recommend this dental office!

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 9, 2019

Very comfortable and confident with the care and attention. Quiet satisfied with the quality of service and care.

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- January 9, 2019

Always a pleasure to come in.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 30, 2018

Mom and I are very happy with Dr. James. He is always very pleasant and professional and sometimes tells us what we don't want to hear, but we very much respect his opinion and recommendations. We are very pleased with your practice!

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- December 30, 2018

First Time At James Family Dentist And Was Impressed With Angie Office Mgr On Knowledge Of Insurance Benefits And Laura Dental Asst Made Feel At Home. Met Dr Kevin James And A True Professional. Also Met His Partner Wife Dr Ciara Bone James And Was Very Impressed With Her Knowledge And Truly Took Her Time And Explained Recommended Treatment Plan. Great Dentists And Staff Sold Me On The Warm Feeling When You Walk In The Door. Also Both Dr James Do Not Push Unnecessary Work. Jim Bonaventura

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 29, 2018

First Time At James Family Dentist And Was Impressed With Angie Office Mgr On Knowledge Of Insurance Benefits And Laura Dental Asst Made Feel At Home. Met Dr Kevin James A True Professional. Also Met His Partner Wife Dr Ciara Bone James And Was Very Impressed With Her Knowledge And Truly Took Her Time And Explained Recommended Treatment Plan. Great Dentists And Staff Sold Me On The Warm Feeling When You Walk In The Door. Also Both Dr James Do Not Push Unnecessary Work. Jim Bonaventura

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 26, 2018

Every visit is very professional and top notch. .. They make a visit pleasant

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 15, 2018

Excellent

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 15, 2018

Dr. James do a great job with his patients.. he always take the time to listen to his patients problems, regarding there teeth.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 14, 2018

My visits with James Family Dentistry is always a pleasant one, and always look forward to my next visit.

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- December 14, 2018

Professional in every sense. Never too busy to explain procedures and recommendations. Dr James and his crew are the best !

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- December 13, 2018

Dr. James is very professional. I've never had any problems.

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- December 13, 2018

Cracked a tooth. Needed dentist and was new to area. I made a great choice. Dr James got me in that day for an exam. Explained the issue and got me to a specialist. Friendly staff. Will continue to use James Family Dentists.

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GatherUp

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

LATEST NEWS

From Our Blog

Read More Articles

Schedule An Appointment Online

Don’t wait to schedule your appointment with James Family Dentistry. Click the link below to get started. Don’t worry, it is FAST and EASY!

Start Now