Real Patient Reviews

Overall Rating / 98 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

James Family Dentistry

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 20, 2018

Everyone was very polite and professional, we were very happy with your dental service and would highly recommend you to family and friends thank you Ken and Estela

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 18, 2018

The team were very courtious, accommodating and efficient.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 17, 2018

My initial exam was the most thorough dental exam I’ve ever received. Everyone there was friendly and professional.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 17, 2018

Very friendly staff. Also Dr James is wonderful. Always willing to work with you financially. I highly recommend this office. Very pleased and happy I went there.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 20, 2018

Down to home friendly staff. Couldn't have asked for better. Dr. James gives excellent care. Would definitely recommend this dentist to family and friends.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 7, 2018

Dr. James and his staff are wonderful. Very kind and caring and does great work.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 5, 2018

I was very pleased with the staff and Dr. James. Everyone was professional, accomodating and friendly.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 4, 2018

The girls thay were there were awesome. I really don't like the dentist But They made me feel really comfortable. The Dr. Was wonderful as well.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 2, 2018

Very professional and friendly. Thank you!

Share

4.0 out of 5 stars
- February 17, 2018

Nice office, pleasant personnel and a good exam.

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- January 30, 2018

Comfortable and quiet not rushed

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 26, 2018

I was very happy with how nice everyone was

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 26, 2018

Going to a new dentist is an anxiety producing experience especially since I was in pain. The office staff put me at ease as soon as I arrived. The dental hygienist was calming and informative. Dr. James was also reassuring. My problems were shown, x-ray, and fully explained. A course of action was set up.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 13, 2018

Very good

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 6, 2018

I love you all there at James Family dentistry!!! Thank you!!!!

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:


Get in touch

Powered by WordPress. Designed by WooThemes