Real Patient Reviews

Overall Rating / 85 Total Testimonials

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

James Family Dentistry

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 13, 2018

Very good

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 6, 2018

I love you all there at James Family dentistry!!! Thank you!!!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 4, 2018

The appointment was satisfactory.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 2, 2018

At my first visit the staff made me feel like family. All the staff is friendly and warm. All of my questions were answered about my dental help. I am very pleased with the services.

Share

4.0 out of 5 stars
- January 2, 2018

Dental work and client care was great. My last visit was short and sweet.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 1, 2018

Careful, friendly, and excellent service.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 1, 2018

I have been here previously with my mother-in-law regarding her dentures and was impressed with the patience and professionalism shown to the patient. This is why I came here and I'm pleased to report that has not changed. Additionally, all of your staff are very courteous and helpful; its' nice to feel like a person again and not a number.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 1, 2018

Thank you for a great experience. I went for a second opinion and you saved me $5000. Great staff clean office pleasant surroundings.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 29, 2017

It was great. Glad I switched dentist

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 10, 2017

Very friendly, competent and efficient! Thank you for making it as less stressful as possible!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 17, 2017

Great care and dental tips as always!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 18, 2017

Dental experience has a tendency to make you apprehensive but with this one it was my very first experience with dental fillings and numbness of the gums prior to the process.. I would say very accommodating at times pleasant as the staff are courteous and caring... Amicable while professional is the best way to describe the staff. Comparing to my previous dentist the office is as simple as they come.. overall it's done in a timely manner...

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 17, 2017

Great. Very friendly staff and a very clean facility!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 16, 2017

Very nice office. Kind and polite staff and doctor

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 16, 2017

Excellent !

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:


Get in touch